Our Team

Introducing the Canadian Federation of Humane Societies team

Barbara Cartwright, Chief Executive Officer
barbara@cfhs.ca
Barb.jpg


 

Derek deLouché, CFRE, Director of Resource Development
derekdelouche@cfhs.ca
Derek.jpg


 

Luna Allison,  Communications and Marketing Manager
lunaa@cfhs.ca
Luna.jpg


 

Toolika Rastogi, Policy and Research Manager
toolika@cfhs.ca
Toolika_-_headshot.jpg

 

Pierre Sadik, Policy and Legislative Affairs Manager  psadik@cfhs.ca
Pierre.jpg


 

Lydia Gagnon, Office Manager
lydiag@cfhs.ca
Lydia.jpg

 

Mallory Lloyd, Events Manager
malloryl@cfhs.ca
Mallory.jpg

 

Jennifer Siviero, Content Creation Coordinator
jennifers@cfhs.ca
Jenn.jpg

 

For donation inquiries, please send an email to donate@cfhs.ca or call 1-888-678-2347

All other inquiries can be sent to info@cfhs.ca.

Meet the Canadian Federation of Humane Societies Team!
Our Team
Home